52 Weeks of Color – #17 Shuttle Gray

Not entirely sure how shuttle gray differs from a regular gray but oh well lol. It was nice to do a neutral color this week after last week’s very bright turquoise. The outfit I kept simple. I had originally planned something else but getting sick this week sort of ruined that so I’ll have to figure out how to make it work for other colors. I do have to say also, that the more I wear this TULI skin the more I love it! It makes my heart happy!

Also if anyone would like to do a collaboration in future weeks drop me a note in-world (not a message since I’m not online much this time of year and there’s no guarantee I’ll receive it). I’ve never done them with anyone but Kaiden but I’m want to meet and get to know more people so feel free to drop me a line. 🙂

❤ Ayako
Hair: TRUTH – Maggie – Walnut (partial mesh)
Skin: :TULI: – Zoe – Fair
Sweater: Peqe – Pactfic – Ash
Tank: ATOMIC – Dotty Tank – Gray (previous hunt gift)
Jeans: {mon tissu} – LouLou denim – Dark
Shoes: Pixel Mode – Freya Flats – Black
Pose: BENT
6 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – #17 Shuttle Gray

  1. Aw I’d be glad to do a collaboration sometime! If the timezones work out and stuff, I’m in Europe, CET. I hope you’re not sick any more it’s a cute pic!
    Actually I’m surprised no one so far thought of the Space Shuttle….
    ♥Lau

  2. You’re outfit looks very comfy and cozy, and you wear that Tuli skin well 🙂 A collaboration would be fun; let’s look each other up some time!

Leave a Reply

