Dance of the Forest Elf

The Fantasy Faire opened this weekend and I popped over yesterday to scope out the different sims and do some shopping. I picked up the Teeloh hair from Wasabi Pills and this oufit from House of RFyre as well as a couple other things all from The Tides sim and headed home. Sadly, once at home, the creative juices seemed to have stopped flowing. I had no idea what to do with this dress except that somehow I wanted it paired with my new hair.

My mom says the best thing to do when you’re stuck is to move onto another project and that will spark your creativity again. So I left home to wander the grid where I stumbled upon this gorgeous sim Enchanted, featured in the Destination Guide. From there everything came together and voila! Love the creative process sometimes lol.

The Fantasy Faire runs until Sunday the 29th. Plenty of time for you and I to go back and do some more shopping. \o/

❤ Ayako

Hair: /Wasabi Pills Teeloh Mesh Hair – Faded
Skin: Al Vulo!
– Nana – Soul of Angel – Milk (past group gift)
Ears: Beetlebones – Basic Pointy Ears
Dress: 
House of RFyre  – Avril (womens)- White 
Feet: 
SLink – Prim Barefeet – Low
Poses:
Diesel Works & Izzie’s 
Location: 
Enchanted

*All pictures shown here are raw shots \o/

Leave a Reply

