Culture Shock – ISON & GLITTERATI

Culture Shock opened Friday and the mad rush began. I desperately tried to tp in but my computer and SL conspired against me and I have no such luck. But now that the initial opening day rush is past, I managed to squeeze in yesterday – after a few crashes of course. My laptop is greatly protesting the amount of lag in the CHIC sim.

I stopped by all my usual faves and then the suggested stores where I picked up this sexy mesh jumpsuit from ISON and this fun prop from GLITTERATI.

 ❤ Aya

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Monique 2 Mesh Hair – Cinnamon
Skin:
 Laqroki – Susan – Fair
Jumpsuit: ISON – V-Cut Mesh Jumpsuit – White *CULTURE SHOCK*
Shoes: [PM] – Baby T’s Plain – Black
Pose prop: Glitterati – Cubed *CULTURE SHOCK*
Leave a Reply

