More Culture Shock!

Like my not-at-all-creative title? I had a really clever name thought up earlier today but alas I forgot to write it down so you’re stuck with this.

I’ve made it in twice now and I’m completely thrilled with what I’ve seen and that I was able to move around instead of being limited to camming. My finds are below: 

❤ Ayako

Pic 1:
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Orion (female) Mesh Hair – Cinnamon
Skin: 
Laqroki – Susan – Fair
Shirt: 
ISON – Draped Crop Tee – Anchor Love *CULTURE SHOCK*
Jeans: 
Aura – Class Act Mesh Jeans *CULTURE SHOCK*
Shoes: 
fri.day – Dream Booties – Black
Pose: 
Glitterati

Pic 2:
Hair: TRUTH – Chalice – Jupiter
Skin: Laqroki – Susan – Fair
Earrings: [glow] Studio – Dutch earrings *CULTURE SHOCK*
Jacket: Nyte’N’Day – Amma Mesh Blazer – Black *CULTURE SHOCK*
Jeans: fri.day – Designer Jeans – Regular Wash – Skinny
Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

