52 Weeks of Color – #22 Cobalt

Cobalt is a color I can really get on board with. I love blue of any kind and cobalt blue is such a beautiful rich color. I picked the mesh dress of the same color from *BOOM*. I find myself buying more and more mesh which I’m sure is the case with many of you. My favorite part? To be able to switch poses without having to adjust any prims!

I do run into a slight issue with photographing mesh. I usually end up with white patches or little white dots around the mesh that need to be filled in. It may just be the FS viewer but idk. SL v3 crashes every time I try and take pics so that rules that one out. Oh well, guess I just need to keep tweaking things.

On a more positive note, I visited the Skin Showcase  which is AMAZING! I am so broke right now! I picked up this lovely skin from Izzie’s. I’ve never tried her skins before but I love this one.

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Chalice – Jupiter
Skin: 
Izzie’s – Delusional skin – Sunkissed
Dress: 
*BOOM* – Taut Tube Dress – Cobalt
Shoes: 
[PM] – Baby T’s Plain – Black
Poses: 
Diesel Works

22 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – #22 Cobalt

  1. Beautifully done Aya! I am broke to because of Bro…and wouldnt you know the skin showcase started..hmm my luck! LOL
    Love this skin on you, it is lovely.

Leave a Reply

