Keep Calm and Keep Shopping

Do you ever have things that you honestly meant to blog about but they slip your mind? This is one of those things. I had meant to check it out, but I completely forgot about it until Evelyn Hartshon mentioned it on plurk today. D’oh moment!

Anyway, KC & KS as I’ll call it, is still on! All the stores are listed here: http://keepcalmandkeepshopping.blogspot.co.uk/ Several of these stores are brand new to me but I picked up a lot of cute things and if the money holds out I’ll be going back for a few more.

Sleeping Koala’s vintage floral dress is so cute. And the Union Jack on it is just subtle enough that a Yankee like me can wear it and not feel silly.

And this super cute heart necklace from je suis. You can either buy the long version or the short one. Both are texture changeable.

And then from CoLoReTa’s is this cute top and skirt. I think I just found a new favorite spring outfit.

The event ends tomorrow but if I have the money to get some more items I’ll blog those too.

❤ Aya

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Kumi Mesh Hair – Wild Honey
Skin: 
:TULI: – Zoe – Fair – Purity
Dress: Sleeping Koala – Vintage Floral Dress – Yellow & Blue
Necklace: je suis – L’amour necklace (long)
Shirt: CoLoReTa’s – Insy top – Lime
Skirt: CoLoReTa’s – Ribbony Skirt – Frozen Sparkly
Shoes: [e] – Flair Flats – Lime & White
Poses: [LAP],  s&b !bang

One thought on “Keep Calm and Keep Shopping

Leave a Reply

