Confessions of a Shopaholic

I’m a bit of a shopaholic.  Okay, maybe more than a bit. I’ll admit that I go shopping when I’m aggravated/frustrated and the usual de-stressing tactics like reading aren’t helping. It’s been a hectic week and a rough day for me do I needed some RL and SL retail therapy. 1 Starbucks coffee and 2 new books helped a lot but I needed just a little bit more.

Glitterati put out this cute pose prop as a gift and it’s for everyone not just the VIP group! And then this gorgeous new mesh dress from Maitreya which is the perfect summery beach dress. If I had enough money I absolutely would have bought the fatpack.

❤ Ayako

Hair: [e] – Over  – Red 07
Skin: Izzie’s – Delusional skin – Sunkissed *Special release for Skin Showcase 
Dress: Maitreya – Mignon dress – Sky
Shoes: Maitreya – Flip Flops – Lucid
Prop: GLITTERATI

Leave a Reply

