52 Weeks of Color – #28 Astronaut Blue

Astronaut Blue – yet another color I’m unfamiliar with but thankfully it wasn’t terribly difficult to find items for this week. While I have tons of blue in my inventory,  very little seemed to match the swatch until I found this scarf from Izzie’s. After that everything else seemed to fall into place. The only things I bought were the tank top and the eye liner. I love easy weeks.

On a side note, I’ll be off for the rest of the week spending time in RL with Therathe. Have a good week everyone and I’ll see you for that weird pinkish color next week.

❤ Aya

Hair: [e] – Never – Golden Brown 05
Skin: :TULI: – Zoe – Fair 01 – Bare
Eyes: IKON – Sunrise Eyes – Aspen
Eyeliner: *BOOM* @ Kozmetika – Liquid Glaze – Navy
Lip Gloss:  *BOOM* @ Kozmetika – Pale Pucker – Orange
Scarf: Izzie’s – Little Silk Scarf – Blue (from TOSL Hunt)
Tank: ISON – Striped Tank – Navy
Pose: aDORKable Poses

12 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – #28 Astronaut Blue

Leave a Reply

