Sugary Sweet

Showing off my new stuff! Sometimes I’m a bit slow at making my rounds to the events. I finally hit C88 last night where I found this darling sweater from The Sea Hole. I’m going back today to buy it in a few more colors. My hair is from the Hair Fair by Sugarsmack. I’m totally in love the Heidi-type braiding of it.Very sweet looking.

❤ Ayako

Hair: SugarsmacK Mainstore & Hair Fair  – Elan – Honey Biscotti  
Eyes: 
IKON – Sunrise Eyes – Aspen
Skin: Al Vulo!
– Baba 2 – Butter 
Top: 
The Sea Hole @ C88 – Seafarer’s Cardi – Blushy
Necklace: [glow] Studio – Onyx – Bulletproof Owl (previous TDR item)
Skirt: paper.doll – Emma – Pink Orchards
Shoes: ALEIDA – Xia Ballerina – Worn Jeans
Pose: !bang

Leave a Reply

