52 Weeks of Color – #30 Aqua Island

Not entirely sure how this is different from regular aqua but as I’ve said many times over, I’m no color expert so Aqua Island it is! I suppose it’s probably a paint color or some such like that.

I’ve been in a bit of a sassy, sexy mood lately and if you saw my last post, you’d notice that. *blushes* So here is my rather sexy Aqua Island. Sorry it’s a bit pic heavy this week but I wanted to show off the poses and the hair.

❤ Aya

Hair: LeLutka– Magdalen Mesh Hair – It’s Not Ginger (available at Hair Fair 2012)
Eyes: IKON – Sunrise Eyes – Aspen
Skin: PXL – Kate – Sunkissed (special release)
Lingerie: Blacklace – Candy – Teal Satin & Polka Dots
Shoes: *G Field* – Alex Strap Shoes – Black
Prop: GLITTERATI – The Rack

15 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – #30 Aqua Island

  1. Nothing wrong with pic heavy, especially when the model looks this good hehe! To me that aqua underwear seems hard to pull off you need to have the right skin tone or it would look weird, least that’s what I’ve always thought – YOU MISSY WORK IT lol!!!

  2. When you’re showing us pictures like THAT, no need to apologize for being pic heavy 😛 Fabulous, girl!

Leave a Reply

