52 Weeks of Color – #31 Wales

Week 31 already!? It seems to me that the challenge is flying quicker the second time around. I never imagined I would make it all the way through the first time or even this far the second time. If anything though, I love a good challenge and this week has certainly been one.

Wales has been added to the long list of colors I’ve never heard of before now. Imagine that! Finding something closely resembling wales green has stretched the limits of my closet and shopping abilities. I shopped and shopped and of course at the last moment this dress popped up. It’s close enough to wales that it works, right?

Venturing off my sexy kick, and back to sweet, darling and fully clothed this week. Who knows, next week might see me half naked again. As always, I’m looking forward to what all of you lovelies post.

❤ Aya

Hair: [e] – Flattery – Red 05  available at Hair Fair 2012 (MESH non-rigged)
Skin:
Izzie’s – Delusional – Sunkissed 
Dress: 
Tee*fy – Babydoll Dress – Kelly Green (MESH)
Shoes: 
Duh! – Floral Linen Flats – Silver
Poses: Glitterati

6 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – #31 Wales

Leave a Reply

