It Looks Like Rain

It’s a rather grey and dismal day here and it seemed to require or request that I blog something weather related. (Don’t ask. It’s one of those weird mood days.) I can hear the thunder rumbling off in the distance as I write this. One of those days that the apartment feels big and lonely.

I found this darling umbrella pose set from {what next} with both single and couples poses. I’m missing Therathe today, so I grabbed his avi to pose with me this afternoon.  And thanks to Cajsa, I found both this sim to take pics from her notecard, at and the fantastic rainy windlight for the cloudy skies to set the mood. I hope the rest of your day is lovely, no matter what the weather is in your part of the world.

❤ Ayako

On Therathe:
Hair: TRUTH
– Eric – Espresso
Skin: The Abyss – Scorpio – Eclipse
Necklace: Lapointe&Bastchild
– Men’s Dog Tags – Black Iron/Black Edge Silver
Shirt: GothiCatz – Equinox shirt
Pants: AOHARU – Vintage Crashed Jeans – Dark
Shoes: McChuck’s – Urban Chrome

On Ayako:
Hair: [e] – Flattery – Red 04 
Skin: LAQ – Maria – Peach
Necklace: CoLLisions
– Sweet Dreams Necklace
Dress: coldLogic
– Hathaway Dress – Ecru
Shoes: ALEIDA
– Iganga Ballerina – Indian Summer

Pose: {what next} 
– Rainy Day
Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/New%20Toulouse%20Algiers/175/137/30

Leave a Reply

