52 Weeks of Color – #32 Jonquil

It’s crazy how far into the color challenge we are! The year is more than half over! *sniffles a little* I had to think about this week. Jonquil sounded vaguely familiar but I couldn’t place it. I never would have guessed it was a yellow until now.

I found this gorgeous new top from {Zaara} that’s partial mesh and the color is perfect for this week. Hoping now that we don’t have canary as a color. Eek. I’ m super excited for the purple next week. It’s actually a color that I’ve heard of! Hooray!

❤ Aya

Hair: [e] – Abbey – Red 04
Eyes: IKON – Horizon Eyes – Light Leaf
Skin: LAQ – Maria – Peach
Top: {Zaara} – Nina Tube Top – Canary
Skirt: JANE
– Chloe Denim Mini – Indigo
Pose: aDORKable Poses

Leave a Reply

