Sleeping Koala’s does the 60’s

I’ve finally made my way around to all the Vintage Fair things I’ve both bought and received. The first thing that struck me was this fabulous go-go dress from Sleeping Koala. Now I’m not normally big on the post-50’s styles (unless it’s the 80’s) but this dress almost begged to be worn. My BAX boots are as close as I can get to wearing actual go-go boots and the bangs on this Wasabi Pills hair seemed somewhat 1960’s-ish. Sadly it covers the Maxi Gossmaer earrings I bought to go with the dress. And thanks to plurk, someone directed me to a Go-Go club in SL where I had a little fun with my vintage look. More vintage fun to come!

❤ Aya

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Kumi Mesh Hair – Pancake
Skin: :TULI: – Zoe – Fair 02 – Purity
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer
– 60’s Gogo Disks – Black & White
Dress: Sleeping Koala – My 60’s Block Minidress – Blue  Vintage Fair 2012
Boots: BAX – Prestige Boots – Black Leather
Animation: Sine Wave Dance – Breathless
Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Mulholland%20Highway/167/80/4013

Leave a Reply

