Black & White Challenge

So yesterday when I was perusing other blogs in search of feldgrau posts to perv, I came to No Rainey Days by Rainey Manx and a beautiful black and white pic of her. The gorgeous image was made for a Black & White Challenge thrown down by Maci Restless of  lilmissfashioncupcake.com. I’m always up for a new challenge to stretch my PS and photography skills. Since I posed with Kaiden for her challenge photo, I asked her to take my picture for my (slightly more clothed) take.

Thank you for this challenge Maci!

❤ Ayako

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Sybille 2 – Cinnamon
Skin: LAQ – Susan – Fair 08
Nails: Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nails – Gloss
Corset: [Aura]  – Grimm Corset – Black
Panties: Blacklace – Delectable – Vintage Cream Lace Panties
Bracelets: {Zaara} – Patra Silver Bracelet
Boots: REDGRAVE  – Bonnie Boots – Night
Pose: Posies

Leave a Reply

