Happy Birthday Mr. Truth Hawks

So today is Truth Hawks’ RL birthday. That’s right. THE Truth Hawks, creator of the amazing Truth Hair. Honestly I’ve never met him, he’s not a close personal friend of mine but thanks to his special lady Kaelyn Alecto, now all of SL should know. lol. Kaelyn also took this fabulous photo of me. Thank you sweetie!

It’s might be silly, but even with all the fabulous mesh hair in-world today, I still love this flexi one. While it’s a pain in the butt to take photos with, requiring just the right pose and maybe even a bit of editing pieces around, this is still my favorite hair by Truth. And pretty much my favorite hair that I own.  I’m a huge fan of anything with curls or waves, since my own RL hair is sort of flat and mostly straight, and this one takes the cake. The lovely ponytail of curls and the optional bangs keep me coming back to this hair again and again. Please forgive me for any gushing or rambling I may have done.

Happy Birthday Truth! Congrats to you and best wishes for this upcoming year. Thank you for you contributions to this world. You are so appreciated!

Edit:  You can see all the fabulous pics Kaelyn took here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/sweetsexycrazy/

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Odette (streaked) – Cranberry
Eyes: IKON – Sunrise Eyes in
Skin: LAQ – Susan – Fair 08
Dress: coldLogic – Hathaway – Ecru

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mr. Truth Hawks

Leave a Reply

