52 Weeks of Color – #38 Papaya Whip

I honestly have no idea what color the swatch was.  I’ve been back and forth with what color it actually is whether a pinkish or a peach-ish, but I went with what Wikipedia called it – a light orangey-peach color. I think I used this Grixdale dress last year for a color but it works for Papaya Whip too.

I do find things a bit more difficult this round. Most of these are colors completely foreign to me, but isn’t that part of the challenge? I wonder what next week will bring.

❤ Aya

Hair: Elikatira – Abbey
Skin: Filthy –
September Group Gift
Earrings: CoLLisions –
 Saturday Night Special II* (FabFree hunt gift)
Dress: Grixdale – My Vintage Frock – Peacj
Shorts: {Zaara} – Denim Shorts – Indigo
Shoes: Pixel Mode
– Fae Wedges – Khaki
Pose: [LAP]

*Notes review copies

4 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – #38 Papaya Whip

Leave a Reply

