52 Weeks of Color – #43 and #44

 

Slowly but surely getting caught up on the color challenge. I’m attempting to do 2 a week. Although, since we’re nearing the end I might just push through and do the last few I need to catch up. I think I have 4 more weeks left now? These two were actually rather difficult for me seeing as I don’t have a lot of neutral colored clothing in my SL closet. I’m totally loving this new skin from Al Vulo! although I think with that pose my av looks a little pissed off. LOL.

❤ Ayako

Ghost White

Hair: Exile – Breathe Me – Chardonnay
Skin: LAQ
– Ebba – Ivory (past GG)
Shirt: One Bad Pixel – Glomesh Halter – Cream
Pants: Kyoot – Etienne Capris – Grey
Bracelet: {Zaara} – Patra Silver Wire Bracelet – Clear
Pose: Posies

Charcoal

Hair: TRUTH – Cheyenne – Cherry (w/ roots)
Skin: Al Vulo! – Eleonor – Son of Flowers (new group gift)
Shirt: Luck Inc. – Button Down Shirt – Charcoal
Tank: [Cynful] – RaRa Top – Rich Red
Jeans: {mon tissu} – Lou Lou Jeans – Dark
Pose: Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

