The Dressing Room Fusion Is Open!

In case you haven’t heard, The Dressing Room and Dressing Room Blue have closed. They’ve come together to create a new event called The Dressing Room FUSION. 25 designers each one has up to 3 products available for purchase for a total of 60 vendors with everything priced from $40-$70L.

I have a special place in my heart for The Dressing Room. In my early days in SL, some kind soul directed me to TDR for quality clothes at cheap prices, getting me out of freebie and dollarbie clothes. While I was sad to see TDR Blue go, I’m so excited to see where TDR Fusion is headed. I’ve been twice already in the last two days and plan to head back for more!

TDR Fusion

This skin from TDR Fusion is so beautiful. It’s a darker tone than I would normally choose but I love it!

TDR Fusion 2

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Jacqueline 2 – Pecan
Eyes: IKON – Sunrise Eyes – Light Hazel
Skin: Al Vulo! –
Jade 2 – Exotic Voyage – Olive(TDR Fusion exclusive)
T-shirt: Fri.day
– V-neck Tee – Black
Scarf: Auxillary
– Winter Scarf – Red (TDR Fusion)
Jeans: Tres Blah – Juju Jeans – Grey
Boots: SLink
– Vanity Boots – Black
Pose: !bang

Leave a Reply

