Fashionista Wannabe

Fashionista Wannabe Fashionista Wannabe 2

I generally don’t consider myself to be a fashionista in either SL or RL. I tend to think of myself more as a wannabe than an actual fashionista/style maven. Creating outfits or looks is often a challenge for me. I certainly try, but I don’t necessarily have the energy to put into my wardrobe choices, so I just throw on something casual and go (especially in my RL). In SL, dresses, t-shirts and jeans are my go-to items because they’re easy and quick. This particular outfit was based on something I saw on pinterest. As of late, it’s been my go-to place for fashion inspiration. It’s been super helpful for me to look at some of those outfits and put my own twist on them. How would you rate your style?

❤ Ayako 

Hair: Wasabi Pills Orion – Gingerbread
Skin: Glam Affair – Laurel 04 (past C88 item)
Eyes: IKON – Sunrise Eyes – Aspen
Scarf: *BOOM* – Tinsley Scarf – Slate
Necklace: [glow] Studio – Onyx – Bulletproof (past TDR item)
Top: Kyoot – Two Sugars Top – White
Sweater: coldLogic – Diaz – Jade
Jeans: {mon tissu} – LouLou Jeans – Dark
Shoes: N-Core – Xtreme Heel II – Slingback – Camel
Purse: Maitreya – Leather Satchel – Mustard
Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

