Shoe Fetish


Shoe Fetish
Shoe Fetish(2) I’ve said this before but I am a shoe addict. I know a lot of women in SL are, but I definitely am all about the shoe shopping. Rather ironic though that I barely ever shoe shop in RL – unless you count window shopping. Before I buy anything else in SL – clothes, hair, etc. – I stop at my favorite shoe stores and see what’s new. It’s gotten bad enough that Therathe has restricted me to a L$1750 budget for shoes. So many pretty shoes and so little money! *sniffs*

I only discovered the beauty of [Gos] sometime last year. (Late bloomer I know.) While this is only my 3rd pair I LOVE them. I wasn’t planning on blogging these but in my rounds at the Pose Fair , I found these gorgeous shoe poses from WetCat. They’re sexy and elegant and really beautiful. I only bought one pack but I may have to return for more.

♥ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH by Truth Hawks – Caprice w/ roots – Copper
Skin: TULI by Tuli Asturias – Zoe – Fair 01 – Bare
Dress: Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle – Dakota Dress – Black Brushed Chiffon
Shoes: [Gos] by Gospel Voom – Angelina Peeptoe – Silver
Poses: WetCat by wetcat Flux – Head Over Heels (available at Pose Fair)

Leave a Reply

