Blog the Beat: Poison & Wine

Poison and Wine

So I’m a tad behind on my Blog the Beat posts. I ran into some difficulty trying to figure out how to do #2. Not much to say on this except that I’m hoping to be caught up by weekend’s close. Happy Friday btw 🙂

You only know what I want you to
I know everything you don’t want me to
Oh your mouth is poison, your mouth is wine
You think your dreams are the same as mine
Oh I don’t love you but I always will
Oh I don’t love you but I always will
Oh I don’t love you but I always will
I always willI wish you’d hold me when I turn my back
The less I give the more I get back
Oh your hands can heal, your hands can bruise
I don’t have a choice but I’d still choose you
Oh I don’t love you but I always will
I always will

♥ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH by Truth Hawks – Teddy w/ roots – Copper
Skin: Glam Affair by aida Ewing  – Leah – Natural 02
Eyes: IKON by Ikon Innovia  – Sunrise Eyes – Aspen
Jewelry: :MOOD: by Jori Walter  – Downtown Glam Ensemble
Dress: Sassy! by Ivy Burner Julia Dress – White
Shoes: Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle  – Shanti – Black
Pose: Olive Juice (closed)
Phone: Embody by Radagast Lexington
Wine: Tartessos Arts by Nico Griffith

Leave a Reply

