52 Weeks of Color – #29 Persian Rose

Persian rose – what an awfully bright pink this week. Almost as bright as the folly color from earlier this year.

As I’ve said before pink isn’t in my top color picks but I still enjoy styling for it. I went for something sort of light-hearted and a bit retro this week, pulling out a bunch of random pink from my inventory and pairing it with this cute mesh pullover from {mon tissu}. I love the “comfy with just a little bit a of sexy” factor this sweatshirt has.

Btw, back to semi-regular blogging this week since my vacation is over. See you around!

❤ Ayako

Hair: Elikatira – Never
Skin: Pink Fuel
– Skye – Milk – Bubblegum
Glasses: [SteinWerk] – Heart Sunglasses
Bra: DELISH – Bra – Hot pink
Sweatshirt: {mon tissu} – Slouchy Sweatshirt (MESH) – Pink Ombre
Shorts: {Zaara} – Denim Shorts – Indigo
Tights: Gawk! – Pink Nylon Tights A
Shoes: Cherry  – Classic Pumps – Hot Pink
Pose: !bang

10 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – #29 Persian Rose

  1. The sweatshirt is super-cute. I went crazy the other day and bought a pink wool vest and a pink scarf — I live in black so it was radical by my boring standards!

    I miss the colour challenge but I just haven’t had time and I’m about to start a new job and will have even less time.

Leave a comment